Modern Media http://modernmedia.co live | digital | social Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:05:44 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US Speaker Management: Getting From The Yes To The Stage http://modernmedia.co/2014/05/16/speaker-management-getting-from-the-yes-to-the-stage/ Event Planning: What Should You Be Tracking, And Why? http://modernmedia.co/2014/05/09/event-planning-what-should-you-be-tracking-and-why/ How To Host Podcasts On Your Blog Using PodBean http://modernmedia.co/2014/04/30/how-to-host-podcasts-on-your-blog-using-podbean/ Media Martini: Newspapers Based on What Readers Share Most http://modernmedia.co/2014/04/18/media-martini-newspapers-based-on-what-readers-share-most/ Newspaper Editors vs. Social Media Users: Do They Care About The Same News Topics? [Study] http://modernmedia.co/2014/04/08/newspaper-editors-vs-social-media-users-do-they-care-about-the-same-news-topics-study/ Media Martini: Vice News Launches, Chipotle’s Hulu Series, TIME’s New Ad Format http://modernmedia.co/2014/03/07/media-martini-vice-news-launches-chipotles-hulu-tv-series-times-new-ad-format/ Media Martini: LinkedIn Becomes A Platisher, Google’s New Ad Exchange, Spotify + The Times of London http://modernmedia.co/2014/02/28/media-martini-linkedin-becomes-a-platisher-googles-new-ad-exchange-spotify-the-times-of-london/ Event Planning And Venue Contract Negotiations: What Do All These Legal Terms Mean? http://modernmedia.co/2014/02/18/event-planning-and-venue-contract-negotiations-what-do-all-these-legal-terms-mean/ Media Martini: NY Times Income Drops, New Upworthy Metrics, NBC Partners With Twitter for Olympics http://modernmedia.co/2014/02/07/media-martini-ny-times-income-drops-new-upworthy-metrics-nbc-partners-with-twitter-for-olympics/ Putting The Right Envelope On Your Conference Attendee Invitation http://modernmedia.co/2014/01/30/putting-the-right-envelope-on-your-conference-attendee-invitation/